Ric Rac Roundup


rrr-blog-logo
This past weekend, a bunch of friends and I ventured up to the Kansas City area. In addition to shopping at the Plaza, we also hit Ric Rac Roundup. Organized by the owners of Bon Bon Atelier, RRR was a Westport gathering of crafty booths from creators that live in the Kansas City area. What clever people live up there! I loved looking at all of the beautiful handmade items. I could have shopped there for a while, but my party was a little tired and ready to head back to the house, so I went with the flow. I did find a vintage belt from Emmy-Ray. Here are a few photos of the event. I hope this event becomes a regular happening, so I can attend in the future.

Handmade jewelry

Handmade jewelry

Skull necklace from Amuck Design

Skull necklace from Amuck Design

Jewelry designs from one of the owners of Bon Bon Atelier

Jewelry designs from emetalworks

Fun creatures

Fun creatures

My friend, Mrs. Jones, with her new earrings from Lost & Found

My friend, Mrs. Jones, with her new earrings from Lost & Found

The decoylab booth

The decoylab booth

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Interesting Finds, Original Art

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Ric Rac Roundup”

  1. applefritter Says:

    love the fun creatures!


Leave a Reply

