The ABCs of Branding

I spied this foil stamped and embossed poster by Jason Dean over on Sub Studio, and I couldn’t take my eyes off it for the longest time. My favorites are the Target bullseye as the “O” and the Volkswagon logo that stands in for both the “V” and the “W.”

I also thought it was neat how some of the letters are removed from the context of their original logos, but they are so iconic you can still tell which brand they belong to.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

