Creative Book Jackets and Bookmarks

These caught my eye over at Swiss Miss, a blog so chock full of good stuff that it’s become a daily fixture on my reading list. Lately, I’ve been stopping by even more often just to ooh and aah over these book jacket-bookmark combos by designer Igor Udushlivy.

 They are so fun, so simple and yet so brilliant. And I think they’d make awesome gifts for my reading friends. They almost make me want to start a book club this year so I can dole them out as Christmas gifts. (And, of course, I’d want one of each for myself.) 

Although, if I had to choose, I think “The Sword in the Stone” would have to be named my favorite. I would get such a kick out of pulling the sword out of the stone each time I sat down to read. Silly, I know. But hey, it’s the little things in life, right?

Enjoy. See the entire collection here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

