The Complete Mac vs. PC Campaign

First, I was wowed that there are 66 commercials in this campaign. Then, I couldn’t believe they’d already had a four-year run. (Well, I could believe the long-running success of the campaign. I just didn’t realize four years of my life had gone by that fast. I mean, really! It seems like just yesterday I giggled at my first Mac vs. PC commercial.) And finally, I was amazed that one of my favorite commercial campaigns is very likely coming to an end. I mean, I guess it was time. But I’ll still miss them.

And that is why this compilation by AdFreak is so freaking awesome! You can visit Mac and PC anytime and see any of the commercials you may  have missed. Bliss!

And, as you guys know, I’m a PC by day and a Mac by night. Does that make me ambidextrous?

Explore posts in the same categories: Around the House, Interesting Finds

Leave a comment