Living in 100 square feet

I was very impressed when I saw this video from Tumbleweed Houses. According to the website, this company has received a lot of media coverage, but I managed to miss it.

Check out this video of Jay Shafer giving a tour of his Tiny House. I know I would feel like a giant in this house!

Then I got a flashback to this commercial that made me laugh and laugh… That was in the days before DVR…

Explore posts in the same categories: Community, Interesting Finds

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

